Bottom's UP Megamix Volume 6

Sunday, May 17 | posted in | 0 comments

I am still going strong with this and still keeping at it. I just have so much music that I want to put together lol and so I post it so I you can enjoy it as well. Here is the track listing for the 6th installment.

Click here to download
[Right Click choose Save As]

  1. What Is Love-Jennifer Lopez
  2. Give Em What They Askin For-Busta Rhymes
  3. Your A Jerk-New Boyz
  4. Kiss My Swag-Ciara
  5. Im The Ish-DJ Class/Kanye West
  6. Gucci Bandana-Gucci Mane/Soulja Boy
  7. Turn Me On-Keri Hilson
  8. Turn It Up-Paris Hilton
  9. Pay To Play-Pussycat Dolls
  10. Handful-Kelis
  11. Touch It-Busta Rhymes
  12. Slave 4 U-Britney Spears

0 Responses So far

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Warm & Tasty



    Show your pride for the Warm And Tasty Blog by adding this button to whatever social networking site you are on!